The Strike is a 6 member independent band based out of Provo, UT.  Formed in 2012, the band is headed by front man Chris Crabb and supported by Brady Bills-guitar, Chase Baker-bass, Myles Lawrence-Sax, Marcus Anderson-trombone and keyboards, Matt Millington-drums.  The band is beloved in the mountain west region and is known for its incredibly high energy performance style, songwriting, and musicianship.  

  • Has performed on the same ticket as : 

    • Journey

    • Kelly Clarkson

    • Carly Rae Jepsen

    • Neon Trees

    • BIG DATA

    • Cold War Kids

    • Lindsey Stirling

    • Macy Gray

  • Has licensed music to the following companies and programs :

    • Dancing With the Stars, ABC (used as acclaimed opening dance number)

    • America's Got Talent, NBC

    • 2016 Grammys Daytime Awards

    • The St. Louis Cardinals

    • MTV, Love Sac, Nordic Track advertising (4+ million YouTube views), national and international retail stores

    • Devin Supertramp YouTube Channel (2+ million views), The Nerdist YouTube channel